Grabbed her boyfriend by the balls…and yanked!

BBC NEWS | England | Merseyside | Woman jailed for testicle attack

A woman who ripped off her ex-boyfriend’s testicle with her bare hands has been sent to prison.

This has to be one of the most cringe inducing articles that I have ever read. I’ve always known (obviously) that they hang loose but I didn’t think that they could be ripped off, particularly so easily! If someone had grabbed my family jewels and tried yanking, they’d be dead. What was the guy doing? Just watching her do it?

The funniest part of this story was the woman saying:

“I am in no way a violent person”

Ha ha! I think that any man would rather take a vicious beating rather than suffer a testicle tug from her.

Please feel free to add your own thoughts.

